找一个图书管理员或档案管理员

咨询专业研究专家,他们会帮你找到你想要的东西.

Subjectsort descending Liaison librarian Contact
Accounting Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@gm2day.com 514-398-3921
Accounting McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@gm2day.com 514-398-5499
African Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@gm2day.com 514-398-4688
农业经济学 Jaeger-McEnroe,艾米丽 emily.jaeger-mcenroe@gm2day.com 514-398-7576
Anatomy & Cell Biology Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
Anesthesia Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Animal science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@gm2day.com 514-398-7577
Anthropology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@gm2day.com 514-398-5727
Architecture Greene, David david.greene@gm2day.com 514-398-5925
Art History Greene, David david.greene@gm2day.com 514-398-5925
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@gm2day.com 514-398-4765
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@gm2day.com 514-398-4764
Biochemistry Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
Bioengineering Morris, Martin martin.morris@gm2day.com 514-398-8140
Bioinformatics Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
Biology Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
生物医学工程 Morris, Martin martin.morris@gm2day.com 514-398-8140
Biomedical Ethics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@gm2day.com 514-398-3472
生物工程 Jaeger-McEnroe,艾米丽 emily.jaeger-mcenroe@gm2day.com 514-398-7576
Business Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@gm2day.com 514-398-3921
Business McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@gm2day.com 514-398-5499
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@gm2day.com 514-398-5031
职业与专业发展 Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@gm2day.com 514-398-3921
职业与专业发展 McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@gm2day.com 514-398-5499
化学工程 Morris, Martin martin.morris@gm2day.com 514-398-8140
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@gm2day.com 514-398-4765
儿童和青少年文学 Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@gm2day.com 514-398-6657
Civil Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@gm2day.com 514-398-4764
Classical Studies Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@gm2day.com 514-398-5550
Clinical & 卫生信息学 图书管理员,舒 schulich.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4734
通信科学 & Disorders Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@gm2day.com 514-398-6272
沟通研究 Greene, David david.greene@gm2day.com 514-398-5925
比较文学 & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@gm2day.com 514-398-5031
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@gm2day.com 514-398-1273
Copyright Kohn, Alexandra alexandra.kohn@gm2day.com 514-398-3059
夫妻和家庭治疗 Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@gm2day.com 514-398-5727
牙科医学和口腔健康科学 图书管理员,舒 schulich.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4734
诊断放射学 Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Jaeger-McEnroe,艾米丽 emily.jaeger-mcenroe@gm2day.com 514-398-7576
数字人文 Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@gm2day.com 514-398-4729
地球与行星科学 Morris, Martin martin.morris@gm2day.com 514-398-8140
Economics 米勒,迈克尔•大卫 michael.david.miller@gm2day.com 514-398-7440
Education 教育课程资源中心 education.library@gm2day.com
Education Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@gm2day.com 514-398-6657
教育及辅导心理学 Librarians, ECP ecp.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4782
Electrical & 计算机工程 Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@gm2day.com 514-398-1273
电子资源 Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@gm2day.com 514-398-4763
急诊医学 图书管理员,舒 schulich.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4734
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@gm2day.com 514-398-5031
Entrepreneurship Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@gm2day.com 514-398-3921
校园环境(麦当劳) MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@gm2day.com 514-398-7876
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@gm2day.com 514-398-3472
实验医学 图书管理员,舒 schulich.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4734
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@gm2day.com 514-398-3472
农场管理及科技 Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@gm2day.com 514-398-7577
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@gm2day.com 514-398-5031
Finance Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@gm2day.com 514-398-3921
Finance McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@gm2day.com 514-398-5499
食品科学和农业化学 Jaeger-McEnroe,艾米丽 emily.jaeger-mcenroe@gm2day.com 514-398-7576
French Language & Literature 米勒,迈克尔•大卫 michael.david.miller@gm2day.com 514-398-7440
Genetics Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
Geography (Human) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@gm2day.com 514-398-1273
地理位置(物理) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@gm2day.com 514-398-1273
Geospatial Data Badia, Giovanna data.library@gm2day.com 514-398-7504
Geriatrics 图书管理员,舒 schulich.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4734
German Language & Literature Bedjanian,塔蒂阿娜 Tatiana.Bedjanian@gm2day.com 514-398-7383
政府信息 Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@gm2day.com 514-398-5550
政府信息 Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@gm2day.com 514-398-4697
Hispanic Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@gm2day.com 514-398-4729
历史档案集合 Seccareccia,阿德里亚 adria.seccareccia@gm2day.com 514-398-4706
历史Canadiana 里昂,克里斯托弗 Christopher.Lyons@gm2day.com 514-398-4708
History Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@gm2day.com 514-398-5550
医学的历史 Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@gm2day.com 514-398-4475 x09847
科学史与思想史 Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@gm2day.com 514-398-1364
Indigenous Health 图书管理员,舒 schulich.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4734
Indigenous Health Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
本土研究 Howard, Kristen kristen.howard@gm2day.com 514-398-5550
信息系统 Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@gm2day.com 514-398-3921
信息系统 McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@gm2day.com 514-398-5499
国际发展(经济学) McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@gm2day.com 514-398-5499
国际发展(政治学) Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@gm2day.com 514-398-1087
伊斯兰手稿,编纂学,伊斯兰书的古文字史 Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@gm2day.com 514-398-4688
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@gm2day.com 514-398-4688
Italian Language & Literature Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@gm2day.com 514-398-1087
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@gm2day.com 514-398-4715 x09177
运动机能学与体育“, Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@gm2day.com 514-398-4729
语言与跨文化交际 Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@gm2day.com 514-398-4697
Law Rogers, Ana ana.rogers-butterworth@gm2day.com 514-398-1939
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@gm2day.com 514-398-4715 x09177
Librarians & 沙巴app下载附属卫生机构的图书馆工作人员 Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@gm2day.com 514-398-1277
Library & 信息研究 Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@gm2day.com 514-398-4729
Linguistics Bedjanian,塔蒂阿娜 Tatiana.Bedjanian@gm2day.com 514-398-7383
Management Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@gm2day.com 514-398-3921
Management McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@gm2day.com 514-398-5499
Maps Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@gm2day.com 514-398-6657
Marketing Wheatley, Amanda amanda.wheatley@gm2day.com 514-398-3921
Marketing McKinnon, Dawn dawn.mckinnon@gm2day.com 514-398-5499
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@gm2day.com 514-398-4765
沙巴app下载大学终身学习社区(MCLL) Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@gm2day.com 514-398-4765
沙巴app下载的写作中心 Bedjanian,塔蒂阿娜 Tatiana.Bedjanian@gm2day.com 514-398-7383
机械工程 Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@gm2day.com 514-398-4764
Medical education Kiester, Lucy lucy.kiester@gm2day.com 514-398-2526
医学人文 Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@gm2day.com 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical Physics Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@gm2day.com 514-398-6272
微生物学和免疫学 Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
中东研究 Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@gm2day.com 514-398-4688
采矿与材料工程 Morris, Martin martin.morris@gm2day.com 514-398-8140
Music Behzadi, Houman houman.behzadi@gm2day.com 514-398-4694
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@gm2day.com 514-398-5874
自然资源科学 Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@gm2day.com 514-398-7577
Neurology & Neurosurgery Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Neuroscience Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Numeric Data Badia, Giovanna data.library@gm2day.com 514-398-7504
Nursing Frati, Francesca francesca.frati@gm2day.com 514-398-1277
Obstetrics & Gynecology Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
职业健康 Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@gm2day.com 514-398-3472
职业治疗 Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@gm2day.com 514-398-6272
残疾学生办公室 Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
Oncology Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Ophthalmology Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Orthopedics Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Otolaryngology Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Palliative Care 图书管理员,舒 schulich.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4734
Parasitology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@gm2day.com 514-398-7577
Pathology 图书管理员,舒 schulich.library@gm2day.com 514-398-4734
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@gm2day.com 514-398-3472
药理学和治疗 Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
Philosophy Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@gm2day.com 514-398-5031
Physical Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@gm2day.com 514-398-6272
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@gm2day.com 514-398-4765
Physiology Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663
Plant science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@gm2day.com 514-398-7577
Political Science Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@gm2day.com 514-398-1087
研究生医学 Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
中学后教育 Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@gm2day.com 514-398-6657
Psychiatry Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@gm2day.com 514-398-6272
Psychology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@gm2day.com 514-398-5727
Québec Studies 米勒,迈克尔•大卫 michael.david.miller@gm2day.com 514-398-7440
珍本和特别收藏 里昂,克里斯托弗 Christopher.Lyons@gm2day.com 514-398-4708
珍本和特别收藏 Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@gm2day.com 514-398-4785
珍本和特别收藏 Seccareccia,阿德里亚 adria.seccareccia@gm2day.com 514-398-4706
珍本和特别收藏 Holland, Ann Marie ann.holland@gm2day.com 514-398-4707
珍本和特别收藏 Williams, Lauren lauren.williams@gm2day.com 514-398-1364
Religious Studies Hervieux, Sandy sandy.hervieux@gm2day.com 514-398-1087
研究数据管理 Rod, Alisa alisa.rod@gm2day.com  
Russian Language & Literature Bedjanian,塔蒂阿娜 Tatiana.Bedjanian@gm2day.com 514-398-7383
学术交流 Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@gm2day.com 514-398-2895
环境学院(麦克唐纳校区) MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@gm2day.com 514-398-7876
性多样性(LGBT) 米勒,迈克尔•大卫 michael.david.miller@gm2day.com 514-398-7440
医学社会研究 Yearl, Mary mary.yearl@gm2day.com 514-398-4475 x09847
Social Work Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@gm2day.com 514-398-5727
Sociology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@gm2day.com 514-398-5727
软件工程 Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@gm2day.com 514-398-1273
南亚研究 Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@gm2day.com 514-398-4688
Surgery Quaiattini,安德里亚 andrea.quaiattini@gm2day.com 514-398-8087
Teacher Education Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@gm2day.com 514-398-6657
教与学服务 Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@gm2day.com 514-398-6657
翻译与书面沟通 米勒,迈克尔•大卫 michael.david.miller@gm2day.com 514-398-7440
土耳其和奥斯曼研究 Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@gm2day.com 514-398-4688
本科医学教育 Kiester, Lucy lucy.kiester@gm2day.com 514-398-2526
大学档案馆 Lapointe, Yves A. yves.lapointe@gm2day.com 514-398-2960
大学档案馆 Podolsky, Lori lori.podolsky@gm2day.com 514-398-2955
大学档案馆 -特伦布莱jean - marc, jean-marc.tremblay@gm2day.com 514-398-3705
Urban Planning Greene, David david.greene@gm2day.com 514-398-5925
Women's Studies 米勒,迈克尔•大卫 michael.david.miller@gm2day.com 514-398-7440
Zoology Miller-Nesbitt,安德里亚 andrea.miller-nesbitt@gm2day.com 514-398-1663

Questions? Ask us!  Chat • Email • Text • Call            Send feedback    Report a problem

Back to top